Probably the Last Post

• Probably the Last Post

Posted by Andy on May 21, 2023 at 10:37 pm

It’s frustrating knowing something, but also knowing the answer falls on deaf ears. I may not be the brightest bulb in the box, but on this answer, I’m (99%) right, contrary to popular beliefs surrounding infinity. It’s the only way it can be. My reasoning is sound. Of course, I always reserve the right to be wrong, after all, I am merely a human being. Us human beings have a rich history of being embarrassingly wrong, 100% of the time, when it comes to understanding the fundamentals of the universe. It usually takes one stubborn human being more than a lifetime to break through the barriers of popular consensus beliefs and false reasoning. I’ve been doing this for 40+ years, and I have far fewer years in front of me than I do behind me. Time is running out for me, and I can only hope someone gets it, and can take this to the proper level of investigation. It’s pretty simple honestly, as it should be. A fundamental understanding requires fundamental knowledge, like 1+1=2. Simplicity is the biggest challenge for me, because no one seems to like simple. They want an elaborate formula painstakingly derived after 10 years of schooling coming from a PhD and hundreds of published peer reviewed scientific papers. They want observations and evidence using the latest $30 billion tool, after trillions of dollars in grants to research it. They want the next e=mc^2. There is no patience or room for outsiders in this perpetual game.