Decontamination of physics

• Andy

July 9, 2022 at 6:04 pm

First, it’s important to note that I am not a scientist or physicist. I have no math skills and no training in the field. Frankly, I’ve never stepped foot in physics classroom, nor read a theory cover to cover. Glenn Borchardt’s, Scientific Worldview, is the only science book I’ve read (on audio) cover to cover.

I have been doing this for the better part of my life, and I see value in it. I see truths. Without going into the processes I have used the past 35+ years, my methods are completely unconventional, but they work for me. I’m using the only tool I have in my toolbox, my brain.

So, whatever value you might gain from my input is not known, if any.

The first thing to do is toss in the garbage nearly everything we think we know about the universe. Then wheel up a new blackboard and grab a fresh piece of chalk in your right hand, and an eraser in your left. If you’re left-handed, well, you know what to do.

As I see it, science is stuck in the middle looking out. There are two very specific and distinct directions they are looking for answers, inward and outward. That alone is a problem, because, 0 < ∞ < 1. They cannot get to the two ends from the middle. It is physically impossible. The ultimate answer as to what is going on is perpetually out of reach. As a result, we assume the middle holds the key in understanding the ends. It does not. It cannot.

Science does not look for answers, believe it or not, because all the answers already exist. Once you know an answer it’s usually very simple to understand. As the old sayings go, hindsight is 20/20, or Monday morning quarter backing. Everyone in the scientific community and the world at large, assumes complexity, but simplicity rules the universe. Identifying the problem is the hard part.